About Us

Both secondary school students and primary school students typically have to tackle with a bulk of homework after school. When students face difficulties, school teachers cannot provide assistant remotely. On the other hand, the tuition fee of post-secondary school education amounts to quite a lot, pushing the university students to seek part-time jobs in order to ease the burden. Being private tutors is a popular job option for them, but it may be difficult without a proper medium.

Features of Instalearn

1

Instalearn creates a platform for tutors and students. Using any device with Internet connection, students could post their qustions and tutors could provide answers. Not only does it allow students to learn more effectively, but it also encourges the spirit of "passing on" - university students act as the seniors to pass on their knowledge to the juniors, which could not be accomplished in schools.

2

Instalearn provides convenient registion and payment procedure, allowing users to raise question instantly and get respond without delay.

3

Instalearn puts high standard on tutors. Tutors must demonstate excellent academic performance in order to be recruited. Instalearn closely monitor the tutors to ensure quality of the answers provided.

關於我們

現今中小學學生須應付繁重的功課,遇對功課上的難題時,學校老師未能提供即時協助。另一邊廂,大學或專上教育學費不菲,面對沉重的經濟壓力,大學或大專生希望透過課餘時間提供補習服務以賺取金錢幫補學費,唯未必有渠道接觸到有需要的學生。

Instalearn 的三大特色

1

Instalearn 為導師及學生建立溝通平台,雙方只須使用流動通訊設備如手機、平板電腦及電腦等,透過簡單操作即可發問及解答功課上的難題,讓學生學習得更迅速、更有效率。此中最為難得,更是彰顯「傳承」的精神,大學生以師兄師姊的身份,將己所學傾囊相授,惠及後輩,絕非課堂內可做到。

2

Instalearn 學生賬戶申請及付款程序簡便,讓用戶可即時使用手機App發問,轉瞬之間即有答案。

3

Instalearn 對導師要求嚴格。導師必須保持良好學業成績,方獲聘為導師。Instalearn 將密切監察導師的表現,以確保解答妥善準確。